The Complete Driven Series

One moment. Six years ago.

The night she made the world around me so much more than just a blur. Now it’s the catalyst that threatens to tear us apart.

Our happily was supposed to be ever after. So why do I feel like it’s slipping through my fingers?

How can one moment, when our world seemed so right, resurface and cause our perfect life to spiral out of control?

I can’t lose her.

She’s my checkered flag. An unexpected meeting.
One precipitous chance.
A once in a lifetime love story.

Colton Donavan is the cocky, bad boy of racing. With a haunting past and a reckless streak a mile long, he’s known for his fast lifestyle and playboy ways.

Rylee Thomas is the selfless social worker overcoming her own tragedy. Dedicated to the traumatized orphans she takes care of, a man like Colton is the last thing she saw coming.

They’re driven by love.
Fueled by desire.
And crashing into love.

See why over one million readers have fallen in love with this messy, complicated, heartfelt, and unforgettable romance. Take the emotional and compelling ride from start to finish, all in one boxed set, complete with added bonus scenes.

This book contains the following complete novels: Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced, and Aced. In addition, it contains added Driven World scenes written and/or posted on social media or as bonus chapters in other K. Bromberg paperbacks. 


Also in this series

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty